Shameless Self Promotion

It just dawned on me that I haven’t properly promoted myself like a good millennial. Here is where else you can find me:

Twitter: @Metkaf

Deviant Art: http://met-kaf.deviantart.com/

Don’t expect too much from my twitter feed. As I’ve said before I really don’t have a whole lot of excitement going on through my day so I don’t tweet a lot. Also I’ve mentioned before I’m a wanna be photographer but I don’t post new work as often as I used to. I want to get a new camera which I hope to do in the next 2 months so I’m holding off on most of my photo taking until I can upgrade my camera. I am currently shooting with a Fugi Film Fine Pix S3000 circa 2002 it does great as long as you are in direct sunlight in June on a cloudless day. And even then you will sometimes get a blurry photo if the object is dark.

Metkaf

Leave a Reply

