Structure Update…

I think I was planning on updating you all last Thursday… Opps… ANYWAY, regarding my structured life: I’ve ridden the stationary bike an average of 12 miles a night, read 3 night wrote 3 night but still haven’t pick up the guitar. I started working a second job, seasonal. I’ll be working there off and on for the next two weeks, but that’s another post. As for this one I am making progress. I want to get up to 20 miles a night and actually reading everyday instead of every other day. I feel like I’m getting better at my writing so I’m happy with that. Still not sure how to use comas properly, but I’m hoping I will find time to properly learn the Basic English skills that I am so very lacking. I need a witty sign off. Any suggestions?

Well. Until next time.

Metkaf

Leave a Reply

