I am Shame #NaNoWriMo

Good News! I wrote 800 words yesterday! Bad News. It was guidelines and procedures for work :/

Looks like I’m not going to write a novel for NaNoWriMo. I am shame. I am writing though. So I guess that was the point. So. YaY! I’ve had lots of ideas and started writing things… but my mind is jumping from topic to topic and I can’t concentrate. I’d like to say I could blame Desert Bus, but we all know that is not true. I did write a song. It’s more of a shanty so that was fun. Never written a song before. It was a thing I submitted for a contest. I did a design for a contest before, never submitted it though. I did send it to them in an email but that doesn’t really count. I had an idea for a Minecraft diary type thing which is not even close to an original idea.

Sorry. I gotta cut this thing short…. There’s a DANCE PARTY going on over at desertbus.org!

Leave a Reply

